Q4 2023 Ecommerce Earnings Call Roundup

Liz Morton
Liz Morton


Comments

Q4 2023 earnings calls are just around the corner and we'll soon find out how well major ecommerce companies fared during the all important holiday shopping season!

Value Added Resource always encourages sellers to pay close attention to earnings calls for the marketplaces and companies that power their businesses - sometimes it's the first look we get at new initiatives "coming soon" and it's often interesting to note similarities and differences in messaging when executives are addressing investors vs sellers.

Stay tuned for updates as more companies announce their Q4 2023 earnings call dates.

February 1, 2024

Meta/Facebook $META - 1:30 PM Pacific/ 4:30 PM Eastern

Meta - Meta to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2023 Results

Amazon $AMZN - 2:30 PM Pacific/5:30 PM Eastern

Amazon.com, Inc. - Q4 2023 Amazon.com, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

February 7, 2024

PayPal $PYPL 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern

https://investor.pypl.com/news-and-events/events/event-details/2024/PayPals-Q4-2023-Earnings-Call-2024-jKdfEgpWNj/default.aspx


February 8, 2024

Pinterest $PINS 1:30 PM Pacific/4:30 PM Eastern

Pinterest - Pinterest to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2023 Results

February 13, 2024

Shopify $SHOP 5:30 AM Pacific/ 8:30 AM Eastern

Shopify to Announce Fourth-Quarter and Fiscal 2023 Financial Results February 13, 2024
Internet, Everywhere-(Newsfile Corp. - January 23, 2024) - Shopify Inc. (NYSE, TSX: SHOP), a provider of essential internet infrastructure for commerce, plans to announce financial results for its fourth quarter and full-year 2023, which ended December 31, 2023, before markets open on Tuesday, February 13, 2024. Shopify’s management team will host a conference call to discuss fourth-quarter results at 8:30 a.m. ET on Tuesday, February 13, 2024. The conference call will be available via webcast on the investor relations section of Shopify’s website at https://investors.shopify.com/news-and-events/ . An archived replay of the webcast will be available following the conclusion of the call. About Shopify Shopify is the leading global commerce company that provides essential internet infrastructure for commerce, offering trusted tools to start, scale, market, and run a retail business of any size. Shopify makes commerce better for everyone with a platform and services that are engineered

February 20, 2024

Walmart $WMT - 7:00 AM Central/ 8:00 AM Eastern

https://corporate.walmart.com/news/events/fy2024-q4-earnings-release


February 21, 2024

Etsy $ETSY 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern

Etsy to Announce Fourth Quarter and Year End 2023 Financial Results on February 21, 2024
Etsy, Inc. (Nasdaq: ETSY), which operates two-sided online marketplaces that connect millions of passionate and creative buyers and sellers around the world, plans to release its fourth quarter and year end 2023 financial results after market close on Wednesday, February 21, 2024. The press release can be accessed on the Etsy Investor Relations website ( investors.etsy.com ). Etsy will also host a video webcast conference call to discuss those results at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time on the same day, which will be live-streamed via the Company’s Investor Relations website ( investors.etsy.com ) under the events section. Publishing research analysts will be provided an opportunity to ask company management live questions on the call. A copy of the earnings call presentation will also be posted to our website. A replay of the video webcast will be available through the same link following the conference call starting at 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time that evening, for at least three months thereafter.

February 22, 2024

BigCommerce $BIGC - 5:00 AM Pacific/8:00 AM Eastern

BigCommerce to Announce Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2023 Financial Results on February 22, 2024 | BigCommerce Holdings, Inc.
Conference Call Scheduled for 8:00 a.m. ET on February 22, 2024 AUSTIN, Texas, Jan. 25, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- BigCommerce Holdings, Inc. (“BigCommerce”) (Nasdaq: BIGC), a leading Open SaaS ecommerce platform for fast-growing and established B2C and B2B brands, today announced it will report its

February 27, 2024

eBay $EBAY - 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern

eBay Inc. - eBay Q4 2023 Earnings Call
Earnings

Liz Morton Twitter

Liz Morton is a seasoned ecommerce pro with 17 years of experience in online sales & marketplaces, providing expert commentary, analysis & news about eBay, Amazon, Etsy & more at Value Added Resource!