Q2 2024 Ecommerce Earnings Call Roundup

Liz Morton
Liz Morton


Comments

Q2 2024 earnings calls are just around the corner - track important ecommerce marketplace earnings dates with Value Added Resource!

July 30, 2024

PayPal $PYPL - 5:00 AM Pacific/8:00 AM Eastern

https://investor.pypl.com/news-and-events/events/event-details/2024/PayPals-Q2-2024-Earnings-Call/default.aspx


July 31, 2024

Meta/Facebook $META - 2:00 PM Pacific/ 5:00 PM Eastern

Meta - Q2 2024 Earnings Call

August 1, 2024

BigCommerce $BIGC - 5:00 AM Pacific/8:00 AM Eastern

https://investors.bigcommerce.com/news-releases/news-release-details/bigcommerce-announce-second-quarter-2024-financial-results


August 13, 2024

Mercari - Mercari’s FY2024.6 Q4 (July 2023- June 2024) financial results
announcement/financial results briefing will be held at 15:00 Japan Standard Time.

IR
Under our mission to circulate all forms of value to unleash the potential in all people, Mercari, Inc. aims to use technology to connect people all over the world and create a world where anyone can unleash their potential.

August 15, 2024

Walmart $WMT - 7:00 AM Central/ 8:00 AM Eastern

https://corporate.walmart.com/news/events/fy2025-q2-earnings-release


To Be Determined:

Pinterest $PINS

Amazon $AMZN

eBay $EBAY

Etsy $ETSY

Shopify $SHOP


Stay tuned for updates!

Earnings

Liz Morton Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

Liz Morton is a seasoned ecommerce pro with 17 years of online marketplace sales experience, providing commentary, analysis & news about eBay, Etsy, Amazon, Shopify & more at Value Added Resource!


Never Miss A Headline!