Q2 2023 Ecommerce Earnings Call Roundup

Liz Morton
Liz Morton


Comments

Q2 2023 earnings calls are just around the corner!

Value Added Resource always encourages sellers to pay close attention to earnings calls for the marketplaces and companies that power their businesses - sometimes it's the first look we get at new initiatives "coming soon" and it's often interesting to note similarities and differences in messaging when executives are addressing investors vs sellers.

Stay tuned for updates as more companies announce their Q2 2023 earnings call dates.

July 26, 2023

Meta/Facebook $META - 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern

Meta - Q2 2023 Earnings

eBay $EBAY - 2:30 PM Pacific/5:30 PM Eastern

eBay Inc. - eBay Q2 2023 Earnings Call

August 1, 2023

Pinterest $PINS - 1:30 PM Pacific/4:30 PM Eastern

Pinterest to Announce Second Quarter 2023 Results
Pinterest, Inc. (NYSE: PINS) will release financial results for the second quarter 2023 on Tuesday, August 1st, 2023 after market close. The company will host a QA conference call to discuss these results at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) on the same day. A live webcast of the conference call and relat…

August 2, 2023

PayPal $PYPL - 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern

PayPal Holdings, Inc. - PayPal’s Q2 2023 Earnings Call

Shopify $SHOP - 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern

Shopify to Announce Second-Quarter 2023 Financial Results August 2, 2023
Internet, Everywhere – July 12, 2023 – Shopify Inc. (NYSE, TSX: SHOP), a provider of essential internet infrastructure for commerce, plans to…

Etsy $ETSY - 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern

Etsy to Announce Second Quarter 2023 Financial Results on August 2, 2023
Etsy, Inc. (Nasdaq: ETSY), which operates two-sided online marketplaces that connect millions of passionate and creative buyers and sellers around the world, plans to release its second quarter 2023 financial results on Wednesday, August 2, 2023 in a press release after the market close. The press r…

August 3, 2023

BigCommerce $BIGC - 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern

BigCommerce to Announce Second Quarter 2023 Financial Results on August 3, 2023 | BigCommerce Holdings, Inc.
Conference Call Scheduled for 5:00 p.m. ET on August 3, 2023 AUSTIN, Texas, July 13, 2023 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- BigCommerce Holdings, Inc. (“BigCommerce”) (Nasdaq: BIGC), a leading Open SaaS ecommerce platform for fast-growing and established B2C and B2B brands, today announced it will report its

Amazon $AMZN - 2:30 PM Pacific/5:30 PM Eastern

Amazon.com, Inc. - Q2 2023 Amazon.com, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

August 17, 2023

Walmart $WMT 7:00 AM Central/ 8:00 AM Eastern

FY2024 Q2 Earnings Release
The quarterly earnings materials will be available at approximately 6:00 a.m. CT on the date of release.

Have I missed any earnings calls that ecommerce sellers should know about? Let me know in the comments below!

Earnings

Liz Morton Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

Liz Morton is a seasoned ecommerce pro with 17 years of online marketplace sales experience, providing commentary, analysis & news about eBay, Etsy, Amazon, Shopify & more at Value Added Resource!